Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Scientific Leadership Board

Adam Berger, PhD.

National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Andy Coravos, MBA

Elektra Labs

Bakul Patel, MSEE, MBA

U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

Bill Byrom, PhD

Signant Health

Bray Patrick-Lake, MFS


Chris Benko, MBA

Koneska Health

Cindy Geoghegan

Patient and Partners LLC

Dan Karlin, MD, MA


Greg Licholai, MD, MBA

Yale, PRA Health Sciences

Isaac Rodriguez-Chavez, PhD, MHSc, MSc

PRA Health Sciences

Jeffrey Abraham, MBA, PT

Health Advances

Kosta Makrodimitris, PhD

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

John Willbanks


Noah Zimmerman, PhD

Tempus, Inc

Pam Tenaerts, MD, MBA


Peter Bergethon, MD


Ray Dorsey, MD

Center for Health & Technology (CHET) at the University of Rochester

Sean Khozin, MD, MPH

ASCO’s CancerLinQ

Sohini Chowdhury, MA

Michael J. Fox Foundation

Suzanne Schwartz, MD, MBA

U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

Xuemei Cai, MD


Yvonne Yu-Feng Chan, MD, PhD

Otsuka Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
Copyright © 2022 The Digital Medicine Society (DiMe). All Rights Reserved.